skip to main content
HES 2018-2019 SBDM Council
HES 2018-2019 SBDM Council

Hardinsburg Elementary School 2018-19

Site Base Decision Making Council

Will T. Parker, Chairman

David Roach, Teacher member/Vice Chairman

Gina Hodskins, Teacher member

Andrea Simpson, Teacher member

Cindy Armes, Parent member/Secretary

Sudha Patel, Parent member


View The SBDM Facts For Parents

View The SBDM Parent Representative Nomination Form

 View The HES SBDM Council Policies and Procedures

View The HES SBDM Council By-Laws